I try to hide

230617-1-002_001-FW230617-1-002_001-FWC

Pandora’s Box…
The second edition of Pandora’s box went out on 22nd, themed “Monsters” this box had some great little bits in it including awesome eye appliers from QE. The Jekyll & Hyde Eyes come in several varieties and you can texture left and right eyes separately which I love! My eyeliner is also in the box, the Mutant Liner comes in several bright colours, the red is my favourite!

Lootbox, The Forge & Tentacio… 
This round of Lootbox is just amazing! Most of my outfit pieces (kimono, pants, boots, glove) are from The Forge’s stunning Kato set. There’s so much more to this set including some brilliant masks and claws, I’ve added the gacha key below for you to see.

My antlers are from Tentacio’s Sakiko set. I’ll bring you more of this set in another post but I love these antlers so much! Again, I’ve added the gacha key below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

ROQUAI…
The heretic’s play poses are a new release at the mainstore, they are for guys but that’s never stopped me! Artistic and quirky as always, great for photography.

WEARING:

HEAD: .CATWA HEAD Catya v2.14
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1
EARS: [][]Trap[][] *~*Illusions*~* Gelf Ears *mesh new*
SKIN: CURELESS[+] Morphine / CATWA APPLIERS

***

ANTLERS: *Tentacio* Sakiko Antlers black red [Lootbox]
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Rika hair (FOR TAILS) [Lootbox]
EYE MAKEUP: WarPaint* Mutant liner HUD – add me [Pandora’s Box]
EYE APPLIER: [QE] Jekyll & Hyde Eyes v2 (Add Me) [Pandora’s Box]
LASHES: + Yokai Mega Make Up HUD + {aii}
BLOOD: .ARISE. Blood Lip / Tone 4 Catwa Applier
PIERCING 1: [CX] Bento Piercing Medusa – Black ( Catwa )
PIERCING 2: [CX] Bento Piercing Labret Ring – Black/Black ( Catwa )
GLOVE: [The Forge] Kato Glove, Black Print, L [Lootbox]
KIMONO: [The Forge] Kato Kimono. [Lootbox]
PANTS: [The Forge] Kato Panties, Red [Lootbox]
BOOTS: [The Forge] Kato Boots. [Lootbox]
POSE: ROQUAI heretics play 1m (bento)
PARTICLES: **CC** – Love Potion (Dark Heart) (add to wear)

***

EVENT INFO: 

LOOTBOX: Open until 20th July – website – flickr 
PANDORAS BOX: 
Subscription Box – website – flickr

Standard

One thought on “I try to hide

  1. Pingback: I try to hide – BEP SL

Leave a Reply

