Through my lens

310716-005_001-FW

A new round of The Crossroads is coming on 3rd August, I’m previewing a few items for you here to give you a flavour of what’s to come.

My dress is by Shine, a cute denim mini with a belted waist. The texture on this is fab, the perfect everyday dress. My hair is new by Mina, I adore the fringe with the little gap, really cute. My eyepiece and leather choker are by BoWillow and each piece comes with a texture change hud for the gems. Finally my tattoo is by CarolG. I love that her tattoos have four opacity levels, I’m using the 75% opacity here.

The Gacha Garden opens tomorrow, the pretty dragonfly is by Static and there are so many to collect in all kinds of wonderful colours. My jewellery is by The Plastik, from the Crystal Spires set. Again there are many pieces to collect in three colour tones with huds for the crystals. I’m wearing the Goldenesque colour here.

I’m also wearing mesh animated teardrops from HalfMagic, what a great idea! They come in four versions including mascara tears. They are animated so that the teardrops well up in your eye and run adorably down your cheeks. I’ve been looking for cute tears for a while and these are just perfect.

I’m wearing…

@ The Crossroads (Opens 3rd August)…
:BoWillow: Leather Choker With Gems
:BoWillow: Talisman Looking Glass GROWN
MINA Hair – Riva (materials)
shine by [ZD] LIVIE DENIM DRESS mid – Maitreya
Jameela Black Tattoo [CAROL G] – Maitreya ADD

@ The Gacha Garden (Opens 1st August)…
.HalfMagic. – MoodSwings – Tear Drops
::Static:: Dragonfly – 09
:[P]:- Caged Crystal Necklace:// Goldenesque
:[P]:- Dukrys Bracelet:// Goldenesque
:[P]:- Quartz Neckring:// Goldenesque
:[P]:- Spire Necklace [Med]:// Goldenesque

Other Stuffs…
SOMEMORE / SaeBom mesh head – RARE
(marukin) jewellery-lips closeup series 07 (pose)

***

Event Details…

The Crossroads – Opens 3rd August – website – flickr
The Gacha Garden – Opens 1st August – websiteflickr

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

