Magical Girl!

290616-001_001-FW

I’m back with more pretties from the upcoming Crystal Heart Festival! My pretty outfit is by Nomi and I’m wearing the rare Rainbow version. My hair is also new for the event by Moon, one of two new exclusives, I feel like a princess today in all these pretties, my heels, septum ring, lipstick and staff will all be at Crystal Heart, opening tomorrow!

The Project Se7en also opens tomorrow and you’ll find this gorgeous CATWA applier called Soojin by The Skinnery there. I’m wearing the milk tone here, I adore Uma’s skins so much, they’re so detailed and pretty.

My Pegasus friends are by HEXtraordinary for The Arcade, the current round closes tomorrow so hurry up and get your last minute gacha fix!

I’m wearing…

@ The Crystal Heart Festival…
-Nomi-Nekko Gacha Rainbow ear RARE
-Nomi-Nekko Rainbow ARM-L RARE
-Nomi-Nekko Rainbow ARM-R RARE
-Nomi-Nekko SK-Rainbow(w)RARE
-Nomi-Nekko Top-Rainbow(w) RARE
Momento. tie me up platform heels maitreya RARE
MONS / MESH – Heart Septum Ring (style1) rosegold
Moon. Hair. // Usagi
Quirky – Mahou Shoujo – Staff – ALL THE THINGS
NOX. Nami Lip [CatWa Applier HUD]

@ The Arcade…
*HEXtraordinary* Crystal Pegasus Pony (Companion)
*HEXtraordinary* Crystal Pegasus Pony (Sitting)

@ The Project Se7en…
[theSkinnery] Soojin (Catwa Applier) milk

***

Décor…

@ The Project Se7en…
//elephante poses// Dream Out Loud (pose prop cloud)

Other…
+Half-Deer+ Simple Rainbow (Small Arch)

***

Event Details…

The Project Se7en – Opens 30th June – website flickr
The Crystal Heart Festival – Opens 30th June – websiteflickr
The Arcade – Open until 30th June websiteflickr

Standard

Leave a Reply

