In my blood

240516-002_001-Final-W

As there’s so many fantasy themed events going on right now, I wanted to show off a selection of my favourite pieces for you. My dress is from Cila’s set at Fantasy Gacha Carnival, my eyes, headpiece and horns are all at Enchantment, undies and pose by An Lar at The Fantasy Collective and the pretty necklace is by Wicca’s Wardrobe for The Secret Affair.

I’m wearing the awesome new face applier by CURELESS at SaNaRae called Curse of Cain, I love the creepy, veiny look of this one which comes with appliers for omega and CATWA. The arm markings I’m wearing are from The White Crow’s gacha set at Whimsical, I think they look great together.

My hair is yet another new one from Blues, this time for Kustom 9, Irene is a lovely long and casual style which has a bit of a wild look to it that I really adore.

I’m wearing…

@ SaNaRae…
CURELESS [+] Curse of Cain / APPLIERS

@ Kustom 9…
Blues. Irene – rigged (+roots)

@ Enchantment…
.:Soul:. Blinde Eyes – Ash
AZOURY – Jacquimot Headwear [Red]
La Biche: Branch Horns (Toadstool)

@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival…
*Cila*Betta Princess Dark

@ The Secret Affair…
Wicca’s Wardrobe – Cathbad Necklace

@ Whimsical…
{ V I N C U E } & Kibitz – Ruboo+Arm [MaitBeta] Garnet
-[TWC]- Red scar arm *Maitreya*

@ The Fantasy Collective…
::c.A.:: Jenny *Black*
an lar [poses] The Hera Series – Two

Décor…

@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival…
.::DD::. Sanguine Luxury  Petals Red COMMON

***

Event Details…

Whimsical – Open until 8th June websiteflickr
Fantasy Gacha Carnival – Open until 7th June websiteflickr
The Fantasy Collective – Open until 15th June websiteflickr
Enchantment – Open until 31st May website – flickr
The Secret Affair – Open until 31st May websiteflickr
SaNaRae – Open until 18th June
Kustom 9 – Open until 10th June

Standard

Leave a Reply

