Ravenous

170516-Ravenous-W

Hi lovelies, just a really quick post from me tonight to show off some lovely new thingies at Whimsical. I’m wearing the amazing Medic gacha set by Zenith which I’m sure you’ve seen many pictures of already, not surprising as it’s soooo good! I love all the little accessories in the set. I’m also wearing a new CATWA applier by Enfer Sombre called May for the event. The tone is porcelain although you can’t see the tone in my image.

My cute hair is a new by Blues for Tres Chic, a very pretty high ponytail with little strands around the face. I particularly love the bit of height at the top where the hair is pulled back, conveniently well shaped for my little nurse hat!

I’m wearing…

@ Whimsical…
=Zenith=Medic dress (White) (Maitreya) – RARE
=Zenith=Medic Hat (White)
=Zenith=Medic Heels with long sock (Red)(Maitreya)
=Zenith=Medic poison gas Belt (White)(Maitreya)
=Zenith=Medic receptor (White)(Maitreya)
Catwa Skin applier Porcelain Tone – May (Enfer Sombre*)

@ Tres Chic…
Blues. Marta – unrigged (-roots)

@ The Dark Style Fair…
Clemmm – Bloodshot Eyebases
Clemmm – Bandaged Fingers *Maitreya*

Other…
antielle. Beauty Clinic – Nurse Lips / Red (OMEGA)
antielle. Beauty Clinic – RARE – Cosm. Replacement (APPLIERS)
CURELESS [+] Mechanical Krampus Tongue (SILVER/WORN)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
CATWA HEAD Alice V4.9
.:Soul:. Uni Ears [v2] – Troll

***

Décor…

@ Fantasy Gacha Carnival…
[n.i] splish.splash (apologies I can’t remember the exact ones I used)

{anc} TriangleTiles / exotic blues / plate 2Li

Event Details…

Whimsical – Open until 8th June websiteflickr
Fantasy Gacha Carnival – Open until 7th June websiteflickr
Tres Chic – Open until 10th June
The Dark Style Fair – Open until 4th June

Standard

Leave a Reply

