090516-the-cool-kids-W

6 Republic has some of the coolest décor at it’s anniversary round! The bus stop, chairs, lamp post and fence are all from Apt B’s Old Side of London set and I think this is such a great idea, I had to call on some cool peeps to queue for the bus with me, left to right: me, Jace, Inertia, Polly.

Other stuff from 6 Republic, the forgotten old car by hive, clock by FLECHA and beer and vodka bottles by MadPea.

I’m wearing another new hair from Hairology, Pei by Iconic. This is a very funky short style and reminds me how I used to have my RL hair! Such a cute look.

My bag is from Nefarious Inventions fab new set for The Gacha Garden, Fashion Hungry. The set features lots of bags based on a variety of foods. I particularly love this Chinese takeout rare, it’s making me hungry just looking at it!

My pose is part of the smoke setby CN for Gen-Neutral which opens on 12th May, there will be male and female sets available.

I’m wearing…

@ The Gacha Garden…
[n.i] fashion.hungry.chinese.takeout RARE

@ Hairology (Opens 10th May)…
ICONIC:PEI-HAIR-EARFITTING

@ Gen-Neutral (Opens 12th May)…
*CN* Smoke F pose 06b

Other…
Pixicat– Stockholm.Coat – Plaid (Fitted)
Pixicat– Stockholm.Top (Fitted)
.01 [ kunst ] – Slim Cigarette Holder
.07 [ kunst ] – Niben piercing / gold (left)
ISON – leather knee boots (black)
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.5
CATWA HEAD Alice V4.9
[theSkinnery] Estee (Catwa Applier) milk

***

Décor…

@ 6 Republic…
hive // forgotten old car
FLECHA Camden building Clock
Apt B // Old side of London – Fence
Apt B // Old side of London – Bus stop RARE
Apt B // Old side of London – Chair
Apt B // Old side of London – Lamp Post
MadPea Bow Bells Boozer Vodka Bottle
MadPea Bow Bells Boozer Strong Ale Bottle

Other…
DRD EL path straight c/m
DRD EL trashcan4 c/m
Ex Machina – Kensington Wall 6 m simple
LB_WildGrass*1Li{Dry}

***

Event Details…

6 Republic – Open until 20th May websiteflickr
Hairology – Opens 10th May – website flickr
The Gacha Garden – Open until 31st May websiteflickr
Gen-Neutral – Opens 12th May – websiteflickr

The cool kids

Image

Leave a Reply

