170216-Petrichor-Druid-W

We have a brand new event opening today called Whimsical, I’m here to show off the Petrichor Druid set by The Plastik for this brand new event.

The set includes a whole host of magical items, I’m wearing the Ultra-Rare Dene Wings and Veryn Staff, Rare Forestren Necklace and common Twiggy Earrings. You can see both of the rare wands in the water behind me too.

As usual for The Plastik, the Rares all come with colour change huds which have an absolute ton of options available, I think the wings are my favourite piece in the set, I love the shimmer of them, they look so delicate and pretty! I’ve included the gacha ad further down so you can see the rest of the set.

My dress is by Enfant Terrible for the Liaison Collaborative, a slinky and figure hugging little number that comes in several colours. This is made for Maitreya Lara and as you can see it fits like a glove.

My pose is by ROQUAI for Enchantment, part of their last unicorn set. There are 12 poses in total in ROQUAI’s unique and quirky style.

I’m wearing…

@ Whimsical…
The Plastik – Petrichor Druid – Dene Wings, Veryn Staff, Forestren Necklace, Twiggy Earrings, Quartz Wand, Glenne Wand

@ The Liaison Collaborative…
Enfant Terrible – My Little Dress – Green *Maitreya Only*

@ Enchantment…
ROQUAI – The Last Unicorn – Pose 12

Other…
Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara
CATWA – Jessica Mesh Head
Cureless – Morphine Head & Body Appliers
Due – Edita Hair – Blonds
Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Apex

***

Event Details…

Whimsical – Open until 3rd March – website – flickr
Enchantment – Open until 5th March websiteflickr
The Liaison Collaborative – Open until 28th February

Petrichor Druid Gatcha Board

Petrichor Druid

Image

Leave a Reply

