170116-CaptainW

I must apologise for the cheesy title but well, I put the hat on and for whatever reason that song got stuck in my head!

The Forge have the amazing Sky Junker set out at The Epiphany this round and I’m in love with it! The Sky Junker itself is the rare item, the hat I’m wearing is also in the set in four colours as well as the Junker Officer Sword you can just see on my belt. I think these accessories look great with Addams’ Space Warrior set, also at The Epiphany.

My hair is yet another one from Hairology, that event is a hair addict’s dream! This one is by Bold & Beauty, called Anabel and because it’s quite flat to the head it works well with hats.

My Catwa applier is India by La Petite Morte. India is one of my favourite LPM skins so I was really happy to see her made into mesh head appliers. There’s also a Lelutka version available, you’ll find both versions at the current round of The Season’s Story.

My lovely lippy is a limited edition by Zibska called Dwyn for Project Limited which comes with TMP, Lelutka and Catwa appliers. This is one of five Zibska releases at the event which all have limited quantities so if you want them, you’d better hurry!

My pose is from the Sought After Series by An Lar, a set of five flirtatious poses with mirrors that I thought were perfect for this shoot. You can find this pose set at ROMP.

I’m wearing…

@ The Epiphany…
The Forge – Sky Junker – Sky Officer’s Hat – Green, Junker Officer Sword
Addams – Space Warrior – Shorts & Straps Beige, Vest Beige

@ Hairology…
Bold & Beauty – Anabel

@ Project Limited…
Zibska – Dwyn Lips – Catwa

@ The Season’s Story…
La Petite Morte – India Catwa Applier – Tone 1

@ ROMP…
An Lar – Sought After Series – Five (m)

Other…
Slink – Physique Mesh Body, Casual Hands
Catwa – Jessica Mesh Head
Mandala – Simple Elf Ears
Antielle – High School of the Damaged – Rough Senpai RARE

***

Décor…

@ The Epiphany…
The Forge – Sky Junker RARE

Other…
{anc} – Confetti – Shabby Colours

***

Event Details…
The Epiphany – Open until 2nd February websiteflickr
Hairology – Open until 31st January websiteflickr
The Season’s Story – Open until 31st January websiteflickr
Project Limited – Open until 25th January
ROMP – Open until 22nd January

Captain of her heart

Image

Leave a Reply

