121015-I-wander-in-the-shad

Just a quick post from me today to showcase a few items from upcoming and newly opened events this month. First of all, Gen-Neutral opens today, its only the second round but already a favourite event of mine. Caboodle has the very dapper Sailor Outfit out with male and female varieties. I really love that the female one is flat chested and I’ve really fallen in love with this whole look. Also at Gen-Neutral are my eyes by S0ng, the Helli eyes come in lots of colours, I’m wearing Moon Eye and I love the way the colour stands out against my dark makeup.

The Epiphany has opened today and there’s tons of gacha goodies to discover there. My hair is the Apple Spice Rare by Besom, a gorgeous, loosely tied style which is long in the back. This is just one item from their Fall Forever gacha set which is well worth checking out. My luxurious fur stole is part of Gabriel’s Gentleman set, I was surprised at how well this fit me as it’s a men’s set, I think it looks fabulous with this outfit.

My killer heels are by CandyDoll and these come in a ton of colours, I’ve gone with good old black for my formal look today. Zenith as usual have come up with a wonderful set called Halloween Dressing, which includes headpieces, dresses and bags among other things. The ring on my umbrella hand is just one very pretty piece of this collection. My Ouija ring is from Reign’s Coven set, which also includes dresses, glasses, totes and of course, shoes!

Another big event coming up this month is TAG! Gacha. I am seriously excited about it as the sets are always amazing at this event. I’m bringing you just a taste of what’s to come with these creepy talons from Cerberus Xing’s Heretic set. Heretic’s other pieces include restraints, nails in your eyes (ouch!) and an awesome choker. I can’t wait to bring you more spooky goodness as we draw closer to opening day.

Location: Saint Pete City

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.4

Head: Lelutka – Stella

Appliers: The Skinnery – Mrs Lovett (Collabor88)

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Eyes: S0ng – Helli Eyes – Moon Eye (Gen-Neutral)

Hair: Besom – Fall Forever – Apple Spice RARE (The Epiphany)

Stole: Gabriel – Gentleman Set – Fur Stole Gray (The Epiphany)

Outfit: Caboodle – Sailor Outfit (Gen-Neutral)

Ring 1: Zenith – Halloween Dressing – Pearl Ring – Gold (The Epiphany)

Ring 2: Reign – Coven – Ouija Ring (The Epiphany)

Shoes: CandyDoll – Sabatiny – Black (The Epiphany)

Umbrella: Soy – Broken Umbrella (Collabor88)

Talons: Cerberus Xing – Heretic – Heretic Talons (soon @ TAG! Gacha)

Pose: !bang – Stand 578 (Gen-Neutral)

***

Event Details…

Gen-Neutral: Open until 26th October – websiteflickr

TAG! Gacha: Opens 17th October – website flickr

The Epiphany: Open until 12th November – website flickr

Collabor88: Open until 6th November

Shadowed

Image

Leave a Reply

