260915_The-Island-Farm-Girl

Hi lovelies! Today I want to show off this gorgeous new outfit by Moon Elixir for The Fantasy Collective. The Bayou outfit consists of a skirt and top, the top being made of wheat! I really adore this set which has lots of colour options available as well as nifty features for the top such as more or less coverage on the breasts (I chose more) and a bird skull on the neck area which can be turned on and off.

I’ve also added another mesh head to my growing collection, CATWA’s Jessica. I’ve been seeing pictures of it on flickr this week but what really sold me was when I saw The Skinnery’s Estee appliers. I’m wearing the milk tone here with many freckles, such a beautiful face! The head seems great for the short time I’ve been wearing it although I would have liked to have the eyelashes separate so I could play with the shape of the head more. I love the little smile she wears and also the fact that there are three mouth options as well as the animated expressions.

I’m using another of Sari-Sari’s beautiful Ballet poses from Kustom 9, they’re not just for ballerinas you know, they come in handy for all sorts of things!

Location: Sylpha

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.4

Head: CATWA – Jessica

Head Applier: The Skinnery – Estee – Milk

Eyes: Ikon – Triumph Eyes – Apex

Ears: The Skinnery – Elongated Puki Ears

Hair: Monso – My Hair – Annie (Collabor88)

Outfit: Moon Elixir – Bayou Outfit (The Fantasy Collective)

Pose: Sari-Sari – Ballet 03 (Kustom 9)

***

Decor…

Sheep: Jian – Maybelle the Sheep (We Love Roleplay)

Grass: Skye – Wild Grass Type 6 Short Brown

Weeds: We’re Closed – Dry Weeds

Beach: Skye – Tropical Beach Kit

***

Event Details…

The Fantasy Collective: Open until October 15th – websiteflickr

We Love Roleplay: Open until 30th September – websiteflickr

Collabor88: Open until 6th October

Kustom 9: Open until 10th October

The Island Farm Girl

Image

Leave a Reply

