270815---Tangled-Thoughts-W

Hey lovelies, I’m really tired today so I’ll keep this short and sweet. It’s been an extremely busy week at work so forgive me if I’m not posting as much as usual 🙂

I’ve a few pieces to mention from The Fantasy Collection, the first being my lovely new hair by RunAway. How I love these soft loose braids! A relaxed and pretty style with headdress included. My dress is by Clockhaus, a simple, short t-shirt style which comes in lots of cute colours.

My wonderful sandals are by Pure Poison for the current round of We Love Roleplay, this round will end soon so you need to hurry to take advantage of the event discount. My necklace is also at the event, it’s by T.arnished and depicts the phases of the moon in various shades of wood, very cute.

The lovely pastel cacti are by Half-Deer, they also come in other colour varietes, go check them out!

The bulk of my decor is by Kalopsia, I’m using pieces from the Pearl’s Lace set at Collabor88, the Vintage Mini Set at Kustom 9, and the Betsy’s Corner set for LTD. The beauty of their decor items always amazes me, such versatile and beautiful pieces!

The new round of Illusion Point is open, my pose is part of NRage’s set for the event called Warrior Princess. As usual very high quality and interesting poses.

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.4

Head & Appliers: Genesis Lab – Emily 2.0 Emotions RARE (Kustom 9)

Eyes: Buzzeri – Duo Eye – Earth

Hair: RunAway – Rondra (The Fantasy Collective)

Dress: Clockhaus – Dolly Dress – White (The Fantasy Collective)

Necklace: T.arnished – Moon Phases Necklace (We Love Roleplay)

Sandals: Pure Poison – Sura Sandals (We Love Roleplay)

Pose: NRage Studio Poses – Warrior Princess 4 (Illusion Point)

***

Decor…

Bench: Pilot – Flyaway Bench (Collabor88)

Books: Intrigue Co – Flutter Books (Collabor88)

Puppy: {anc} – Flottante Puppies (Collabor88)

Cacti: Half-Deer – Ombre Cactus Planters

From Kalopsia’s Pearl’s Lace set (Collabor88):

Pearl’s Birdie Cage, Pearl’s Table, Pearl’s Mobile

From Kalopsia’s Vintage Mini Set  (Kustom 9):

Room Divider, Shape Lamp

From Kalopsia & Vagabond’s Betsy’s Corner set (LTD now closed):

Bird Rugs, Betsy’s Reading Lamp

***

Event Details…

The Fantasy Collective: Opens 22nd August – website – flickr

We Love Roleplay: Open until 30th August – website – flickr

Illusion Point: Open until 18th September – website – flickr

Kustom 9: Open until September 10th

Collabor88: Open until September 6th

Tangled Thoughts

Image

Leave a Reply

