080815-Plastik-W

This month has already been great for events but there’s another one coming up which I’m super excited about, Enchantment is back! Things are being done a bit differently for this round, all event items will be available in one place but there will be hunt items available at the creators stores as well.

The theme for this round is The Little Mermaid, one of my favourite fairytales! I have a preview to show you from The Plastik, the stunning Ursula headdress and bra. There is so much detail in these pieces that I find something new every time I look at them. I love the soft and neutral tones in this set but I’m sure other colours will be available at the event. Just look at all these delicate shells and corals, utterly beautiful I’m sure you’ll agree.

My pose will also be available at Enchantment, part of the Siren series by NRage. These are quality poses with a lot of thought put into them so get your mer-tails ready!

I’m wearing the group gift Sunny head from Genesis Lab with the new Fluture skin applier, Anastasia. I was thrilled to see this works with all the 2.0 heads and it comes in lots of skin tones, I’m wearing Vanilla here as I like being pale. The applier comes with several eyebrow, lipstick and hairbase options as well as freckles and beauty marks which I adore!

My gorgeous hair is by Elikatira at We Love Roleplay, a style that really suits a mermaid look in my opinion, really long down the back with a cute braid over one shoulder at the front.

Last but not least, my beautiful mer-tail is by Mer-chandise Cove whose main store is on our very own Nymphai. Kol kindly helped me out in choosing a tail and the beautiful Sea Mist is just perfect. The tail comes in several colours with add on dorsal and hip fins. It also comes with appliers for Slink and Maitreya so the scaling blends really nicely into the body where the tail joins.

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.4

Head: Genesis Lab – Sunny *group gift*

Appliers: Genesis Lab – Fluture – Anastasia Appliers – Vanilla

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Hair: Elikatira – Lalora (We Love Roleplay)

Headdress & Bra: The Plastik – Ursula (soon @ Enchantment)

Tail: Mer-chandise Cove – Sea Mist – Orange

Pose: NRage – Siren 4 *slightly modded* (soon @ Enchantment)

***

Decor…

Fishy: {anc} – Fish Shop Daughters –  Symbiosis Fish – Albino

Gull: Ohmai – Ivory Gull

Rocks: HPMD – Rocks in the forest

Leaves: HPMD – Sweet Garden Grass 04

Bubbles: {anc} Bubbles

Large Stone: Meadow Works – Octopus Carved Stone

***

Event Details…

Enchantment: Opens 14th August – website – flickr

We Love Roleplay: Open until 30th August – websiteflickr

Splash

Image

Leave a Reply

