310715-002Final-W

Today I’m bringing you a post packed with previews from The Gacha Garden which opens for it’s first round tomorrow. The quality and variety of items at this event is outstanding and I hope you’re all excited to get in there!

A couple of pieces in particular I want to mention, the first being my gorgeous gown by Faida and Les Encantades, just look at the beautiful details and textures on this! I’m wearing the Aqua colour but there are many others available. The dress comes with a belt too, it’s floor length with wonderfully long and full sleeves decorated with beautiful embroidery, I defy you not to fall in love with this one.

My butterfly necklace is part of the Mecha-Insect set by BAMSE who as you all know by now I’m a huge fan of. I love the intricate clockwork detail and tiny light, it’s really well done. There are other metal colours and various insects to play for and just wait until you see the Seed of Inspiration item! I won’t spoil it for you, I expect you all to get over there and check it out for yourselves. As a reminder, you get a Seed of Inspiration for every 20 pulls on the machine, these items are exclusives and won’t be for sale again once the event is over.

Moving on, Genesis Lab have a new group gift out, the utterly breathtaking Sunny. Every time I think I’ve found my favourite Genesis Lab head they come along with another one that just blows me away. I love the delicate features and beautifully shaped eyes, she’s definitely my new favourite!

Location: Pegasoi

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.4

Head: Genesis Lab – Sunny *group gift*

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Hair: Ayashi – Sirena (The Fantasy Collective)

Circlet: Coquette – Fairy Crown (soon @ The Gacha Garden)

Hair Flower: Salt & Pepper – Hippie Deluxe – Hippie Flower *SOI* (soon @ The Gacha Garden)

Wings/Short Necklace: Che Bella – Moth’s Treasure *SOI* (soon @ The Gacha Garden)

Long Necklace: BAMSE – Mecha-Insect Necklace – Butterfly – Gold RARE (soon @ The Gacha Garden)

Dragon: HEXtraordinary – Dragon Hatchling – Gold (soon @ The Gacha Garden)

Dress: Faida & Les Encantades – The Accolade – Aqua (soon @ The Gacha Garden)

Pose: Kirin – Sitting Pretty – Pose 5 (Kustom 9)

***

Decor coming soon at The Gacha Garden…

Zerkalo – Dreamer’s Corner: Tent, Blanket – RARE, Teaset

Fanshii – Up and Away: Colorful Bunting

cinphul – Bauks: Bridge G – RARE

Cubic Cherry Creations – Magic Shop: Wishing Stars Jar, Fairy Crowns Jar, Ancient Books A & B

BananaN – Star Gacha: Table Lamp

***

Other Decor…

Mushrooms: A.D.D. Andel – Mushroom Fairy Ring

Grass: Alirium – Itchy Grass

Trees: Alirium – Tiny Forest

Leaves: HPMD – Sweet Garden Grass 04

***

Event Details…

The Gacha Garden: Opens 1st August! – website – flickr

The Fantasy Collective: Open until 15th August – websiteflickr

Kustom 9: Open until August 10th

Four nights will quickly dream away the time…

Image

2 thoughts on “Four nights will quickly dream away the time…

Leave a Reply

