180715-Oh-Alice!-W

I went all wonderland today when I visited The Kawaii Project, I picked up my cool oversized pocketwatch by Quirky there and you can also find the adorable Wonderland Baby Dolls by Katat0nik, they’re just too cute! I used the Alice doll in my photo, she’s sitting in the teacup chandelier which is by Vespertine, also at the event.

I’m excited to tell you that Manga Fair 2015 opens tomorrow, I’m thrilled to be blogging this event as it’s something a bit different for me. I always like trying new looks and I’m hoping this will introduce me to some shops I might otherwise not have found.

I have two exclusives from the event to show you, the Momo hair by Ayashi which includes the pretty ears and bow (colour changeable by hud) and my beautiful necklace by Secret Love, the Celestial Love Necklace. I’ll be bringing you more exclusives in future posts so keep an eye out.

Boudoir has a fabulous new gacha set called Wonderland which includes the lovely Alice dress I’m wearing, please note this doesn’t fit the doll perfectly, I had to touch up the chest area a little in photoshop and you’ll need long hair to cover the back. The giant chair is also part of the set and comes with tons of cute poses included.

I’m loving The Little Branch’s latest releases for Wayward Carnival, you’ve probably noticed them popping up in my last few posts. The Lombardy tree is so soft and dreamy looking, a great summery addition to your garden.

Finally my pose is by Kirin, part of the Maki set which was a 50L Friday item a week or two ago. This set has some lovely subtle poses with a hint of attitude that I really like.

Location: Pegasoi (set is still up if you’re in a wonderland mood!)

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Coco – Fashion Doll Pale, Mia Head Pale

Bodysuit: Coco – Fashion Doll – Bodysuit – White

Hair: Ayashi – Momo (soon @ Manga Fair *exclusive item*)

Hair Flowers: Naminoke – Albizia Julibrissin – Nemu – Head Pink (Project Limited)

Necklace: Secret Love – Celestial Love Necklace (soon @ Manga Fair *exclusive item*)

Dress: Boudoir – Wonderland Gacha – Alice Dress

Socks: Coco – Fashion Doll – Knee High Socks – Stripe Pink

Clock: Quirky – We’re Late Set (Kawaii Project)

Pose: Kirin – Maki Pose 6

***

Decor…

Chair & Table: Boudoir – Wonderland Gacha – Alice Giant Chair

Chandelier: Vespertine – Teatime Sweetscheek Chandi (Kawaii Project)

Doll: Katat0nik – Wonderland Baby Doll – Alice (Kawaii Project)

Bunnies: {anc} – Cotton Bunny – Sugar (Wayward Carnival)

Leaf Arch: Ionic – The Secret Gate (The Chapter Four)

Trees: The Little Branch – Hook Thorn Dark and Lombardy Spring (Wayward Carnival)

Big Leaves: HPMD – Sweet Garden Grass 04

Grass: Alirium – Itchy Grass

Build: Ionic – The Secret Ruins – RARE (The Chapter Four)

***

Event Details…

Manga Fair: Opens 19th July! – websiteflickr

The Kawaii Project: Open until 10th August

Wayward Carnival: Open until 30th July

The Chapter Four: Open until 25th July

Project Limited: Open until 25th July

Oh, Alice!

Image

Leave a Reply

