Berezia

140715-004FinalW

I don’t know what’s going on the last few days with SL but I’ve been having terrible issues with textures fuzzing in and out, it’s made it quite painful to get a good picture. I don’t think I’m doing anything differently so hoping it’s just SL playing tricks on me!

Anyway, I wanted to post about this wonderful dress and hood ensemble by Belle Epoque called Berezia. The dress comes in three colours with a gorgeous floral skirt pattern plus matching hoods. I’m wearing the Champagne colour, the other colours are Orange and Pink, both pastel, muted shades which are truly lovely. The hair I’m wearing is actually part of the hood and it looks great! The hood comes with four hair colours, black, blond, brown and ginger.

I wanted to do a quite whimsical shot today because I saw these wonderful balloon chairs by Alchemist for Wayward Carnival and had to use one! They come in bright, monotone and pastel which I’ve used here and they’re a rare item in the gacha set which includes tons of lovely balloon props.

From The Season’s Story I’ve used some pieces from Sari-Sari’s awesome set, Bohemian Summer, Poche’s Vitamin Color Summer Dessert Jar, Zerkalo’s Picnic at the Neva River Umbrella and Bauhaus Movement’s Sissy set. This is such a good round full of amazing summer goodies, you really don’t want to miss out.

My pose is by Kirin, also at The Season’s Story, part of the Fun at the Beach set. The set contains 7 poses and comes with a beach ball prop for each although they’re versatile enough to work without the props as you can see here, such a fun set!

Lastly I must swoon over these gorgeous bunnies by anc. I’ve been dying to get my hands on these beauties since seeing the preview pic on flickr a while ago and oh wow, they’re amazing! They come in three colours and have colour change collars! Totally adorable I’m sure you’ll agree.

Location: Pegasoi

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.3

Head: Genesis Lab – Chloe (The Fantasy Collective)

Eyes: Umeboshi – Glimmer Eyes – Foggy (The Season’s Story)

Outfit: Belle Epoque – Berezia – Champagne

Bunny Mask: Reverie – Masquerade – Ivory Bunny (soon @ Wayward Carnival)

Flower Accessories: Bauhaus Movement – Sissy – Autumn (The Season’s Story)

Pose: Kirin – Fun at the Beach – Pose 4 (The Season’s Story)

***

Decor…

Balloon Chair: Alchemist – BalloonChair Pastel – RARE (soon @ Wayward Carnival)

Bunnies: {anc} – Cotton Bunny – Sugar (soon @ Wayward Carnival)

Umbrella: Zerkalo – Picnic at the Neva River – Umbrella (The Season’s Story)

Table, Wine, Fruit Bowl, Bottle Plants: Sari-Sari – Bohemian Summer (The Season’s Story)

Fruit Jar: Poche – Vitamin Color Summer Dessert Jar (The Season’s Story)

Balloon Lights: Tarte – Hot Air Balloon Tea Light (Project Limited)

Leaf Arch: Ionic – The Secret Gate (The Chapter Four)

Trees: The Little Branch – Hook Thorn Dark and Lombardy Spring (soon @ Wayward Carnival)

Big Leaves: HPMD – Sweet Garden Grass 04

Grass: Alirium – Itchy Grass

Build: Ionic – The Secret Ruins – RARE (The Chapter Four)

***

Event Details…

The Fantasy Collective: Open until 13th July – websiteflickr

The Season’s Story: Open until 30th July – website – flickr

The Chapter Four: Open until 25th July

Project Limited: Open until 25th July

Wayward Carnival: Opens on 15th July!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Berezia

  1. “I don’t know what’s going on the last few days with SL but I’ve been having terrible issues with textures fuzzing in and out, it’s made it quite painful to get a good picture. I don’t think I’m doing anything differently so hoping it’s just SL playing tricks on me!”

    This happens to me on a daily basis and has for months. I have no idea what causes it or how to fix it but if you find out let me know! It’s been slowly taking my sanity I thought it was just another perk of aussie Internet Haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

