010715-All-We-Have-Is-Time-

Just a quick post today, work has been horrendously busy. I find second life photography to be a very relaxing hobby but I sometimes struggle for words when my day has been so full.

I want to mention the El Mundo event by Fair Play which opens some time today, for more information on the event you can find the website link under event details below. My pretty dress, belt and flower head band are new releases by Belle Epoque at the event. I love the sleeves on this dress, such an unusual shape. My collar is also from the event by Alegria, I really love this, it’s ornate and shiny!

From The Fantasy Collective I’m showing you the gorgeous Lil’Wolf Hair by (EXE), a new to me brand. I don’t have many short styles but I love how this one falls across my eye and frames my face.

My pose is part of the Angel set by Black Tulip at Oneword which opens today, the theme this round is Angels as I mentioned in a previous post.

Half-Deer has these wonderful rustic animal sculptures at Uber, I’m using the Moose here but there’s also a bear and two-headed bear available. They come in stone and wood versions with two moss options, great garden or forest decor!

The fabulously huge clock is by The Little Branch at Shiny Shabby. It comes in a couple of colour options and is so detailed and beautiful. I love the surround with it’s leafy, viney pattern.

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.3

Head: Lelutka – Stella

Eyes: Buzzeri – Elysium Eyes – Ice

Lashes: Lovely Alien – Starry Eyelashes (marketplace)

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Legs: Caverna Obscura – Faun Legs

Appliers: The Skinnery – Natsumi – Champagne (Sou)

Hair: (EXE) – Lil’Wolf Hair (The Fantasy Collective)

Antlers: Cerberus Xing – Beaded Antlers – Brown

Headdress: Belle Epoque – Flavia Flower Crown – White (Fair Play)

Dress & Belt: Belle Epoque – Criseida Dress – White (Fair Play)

Collar: Alegria – Neck Corset Isabel – Gold (Fair Play)

Bracelets: Alegria – Dragonborn Bracelets

Pose: Black Tulip – Angel #8 (Oneword)

***

Decor…

Trees: Alirium – Tiny Forest – Green

Flowers: The Little Branch – Flowers Bed – Daisy

Big Leaves: HPMD – Sweet Garden Grass 04

Small Leaves: Kalopsia – Flying Leaves *from Secret Garden Daybed set* (The Fantasy Collective)

Grass: Alirium – Goblin

Seat: Kalopsia – Brit’s Loveseat – White (Mix)

Clock: The Little Branch – Wall Clock (Shiny Shabby)

Moose: Half-Deer – Rustic Moose Sculpture (uber)

Fennecs: Half-Deer – Fennec Fox Antwatching & Sleepytime (Kustom 9)

Lanterns: Jian – Taradha Lights

Sign: Brixley – Fairy Garden Sign

***

Event Details…

The Fantasy Collective: Open until 13th July – websiteflickr

Fair Play: Opens 1st July – website – flickr

Oneword: Opens on 1st July – website flickr

Sou: Open until 25th July

Kustom 9: Open until 10th July

Shiny Shabby: Open until 15th July

Uber: Open until 23rd July

Mix: Mainstore event – Opens 1st July

All We Have Is Time

Image

Leave a Reply

