280615 - I could be an Angel...

… well, I’d have a go!

Oneword will be opening soon with an angelic theme, 22769 will release this fabulous winged chair at the event which comes with some cute poses including the one I’m using here. I’m really looking forward to this round, I’m interested to see what the other designers come up with.

IDK is still open and my dress and necklace are both available there right now. The Misty Dress is by Cosmic Dust, a lovely and simple short sleeved design which is wonderfully shaped. It’s really easy to fit with the Maitreya body and it comes with a hud to change the skirt colour too. The Eclipse necklace is by Fetch, the pendant is bold and chunky which I love but the chain is pretty and delicate, I’m wearing the copper version here.

Sou by Creation JP has just opened and you will find these adorable ballet slippers by Katat0nik in a myriad of pretty pastels there. The flower detail is so pretty and they’re a really good shape, I can imagine wearing these with tons of outfits, think I just found my new favourite flats!

I’ve also taken the opportunity to wear the Nikohl nose chain by Le Morte again. This is such a unique piece, I just love it!

I can’t believe it’s Sunday already, I went out with friends yesterday and managed to get sunburned, in Wales mind! Anyway, I’m feeling a bit sorry for myself now so I’m off for some more SL retail therapy 🙂

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.3

Head: Lelutka – Stella

Eyes: Buzzeri – Elysium Eyes – Ice

Lashes: Lovely Alien – Starry Eyelashes (marketplace)

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Appliers: The Skinnery – Natsumi – Champagne (Sou)

Hair: Doe – Asami (Sou)

Tattoo: sYs – Soara (Sou)

Dress: Cosmic Dust – The Misty Dress – White Lace (IDK)

Necklace: Fetch – The Eclipse Necklace – Copper (IDK)

Bracelet: Katat0nik – Maiu Bracelet (Soon @ Origami Hunt)

Shoes: Katat0nik – Ballet Slippers – White (Sou)

***

Decor…

Chair: 22769 – Elysium Chair (soon @ Oneword)

Stars: Kalopsia – Hanging Stars

Clouds: Half-Deer – Simple Cloud Set

Screen: keke – The sky is the limit – Screen clouds

Butterflies: keke – Butterfly Collection – Butterfly Wall Decor – Yellow (The Arcade)

Pet: Half-Deer – Fennec Fox Playful (Kustom 9)

Candles: Paper Moon – Dripping Candles – Cream (The Fantasy Collective)

***

Event Details…

IDK: Open until 10th July – websiteflickr

Oneword: Opens on 1st July – website flickr

The Fantasy Collective: Open until 13th July – websiteflickr

Sou: Open until 25th July

Origami Hunt: Starts 5th July

Kustom 9: Open until 10th July

The Arcade: Open until 30th June

I could be an Angel…

Image

3 thoughts on “I could be an Angel…

Leave a Reply

