220615-Summer Evening

Yet another fantastic event has opened today, The Fantasy Collective. This round’s theme is Mystic Summer and there’s a great variety of items by some amazing creators to be had.

First of all I want to talk about Genesis Lab’s new mesh head, Chloe. This is being released at Fantasy Collective and I couldn’t wait to try her on, I’m so pleased with it, I think she’s a real beauty! You can play with head squash and length to give a slightly different look and I spent a looooong time playing with mesh eyes to get them to work but I got there in the end and it was very much worth it. I think this may just be my new favourite head!

All of my jewelry is at Fantasy Collective too, my headpiece is by LaGyo, choker by Keystone, necklace by Minimal and bracelets by sYs. My pretty hair is by Entwined, I really love this long flowing style which goes down the back as well as over the shoulders (I always look out for this because I’m so used to dressing my Coco Doll and the top of the back is a problem area!).

Next we’re on to the furniture. The stunning daybed set is by Kalopsia, again at Fantasy Collective. The set includes the bed, canopy, fireflies and flying leaves all shown here. It really is magical and it has a wonderful selection of singles poses so great for photos!

My pretty gown is part of Wimey’s gacha set for The Conquest, the Rhoslyn Gown. I’m wearing the Stark option but there are many colours available, all named after Game of Thrones houses. I love the contrast belt and multi-layered skirt on these, really very pretty.

The unusual Sculpture is by Fancy Decor for Shiny Shabby, it’s part of the Milneux set which also includes a chair, table and rug which I hope to show more of in a future post. I love these little sculptures though so just had to include them here.

My wine bottle and crate are by Kalopsia and should be available at their mainstore. There are other versions of the crate in the set too, as you can see I haven’t bothered with a glass! 😛

Location: Pegasoi

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.3

Head: Genesis Lab – Chloe (The Fantasy Collective)

Eyes: S0ng – Bio – Blind Eye (Kustom 9)

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Hair: Entwined – Alice (The Fantasy Collective)

Headpiece: LaGyo – Vebe Crown Headpiece – Silver (The Fantasy Collective)

Choker: Keystone – Neptune’s Choker – Silver (The Fantasy Collective)

Necklace: Minimal – La Draco Necklace – Silver (The Fantasy Collective)

Bracelets: sYs – Khaleesi Bracelets – Silver (The Fantasy Collective)

Gown: Wimey – Rhoslyn Gown – Stark (The Conquest)

***

Decor…

Daybed Set: Kalopsia – Secret Garden Daybed (The Fantasy Collective)

Wine: Kalopsia – Wine Crate Set

Sculpture: Fancy Decor – Geosculpture – Silver (Shiny Shabby)

Fennec: Half-Deer – Fennec Fox Rollover (Kustom 9)

***

Event Details…

The Fantasy Collective: Open until 13th July – websiteflickr

The Conquest: Open until 10th July

Shiny Shabby: Open until 15th July

My Magical Summer Evening

Image

Leave a Reply

