Between the Darkness and the Light

170615-Between the Darkness and the Light

A new round of IDK is upon us and the theme is an awesome one, Solar Eclipse! I’m showing a few items from the event starting with my horns which are a collaboration between two of my favourites, Antielle and Katat0nik! The horns come in three colours and also include matching makeup!

My lovely hair is by Blues, a sweet style which hangs over one shoulder, I like the shorter front pieces which frame your face beautifully. My pretty ring is by BAMSE, the Moon’s Ring. BAMSE is a new to me brand that I’m really impressed with and look forward to seeing more from, I featured their necklace for IDK in a previous post.

I’ve also used a few decor items available at the event, the Star Wall Plank is by Brixley and is colour changeable, the wonderful original art is by silentsparrow and the unusually designed Constellation Stool is by Fancy Decor.

As I was completing my outfit today I received this wonderful headpiece by Zibska, part of the Alerie set for the upcoming Game of Thrones themed event, The Conquest which opens on 19th June. It’s so huge and fancy, I just love it! It comes with a colour change hud with many options as usual for Zibska pieces and the necklace and earrings (not shown here) are equally fantastic.

My head jewelry is by The Plastik for We Love Roleplay, part of the Aerynne set. It’s a really beautiful piece and I love the multiple chains disappearing up under my hair, so pretty!

Can I also just say, I can’t get enough of Katat0nik’s Happy Kitty Dolls for The Kawaii Project! They are creepy cute and utterly fantastic!

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Coco – Fashion Doll Pale, Mia Head Pale, Mia additional eyes – black

Bodysuit: Coco – Fashion Doll – Bodysuit – White

Socks: Coco – Fashion Doll – Knee High Socks – Stripe Black

Hair: Blues – Malasia (IDK)

Horns: Antielle & Katat0nik – Nebulae Faun Horns – Black (IDK)

Headpiece: Zibska – Alerie Headpiece (soon @ The Conquest)

Head Jewels: The Plastik – Aerynne Circlet – Multi – Gunn (We Roleplay)

Collar: BAMSE – Meow Necklace – Silver (Color Me Cute)

Corset: Pixicat – Temptation – Dark – RARE (The Arcade)

Bouquets: The Annex – Death Becomes Her – Bouquet Red & Black

Pose: Le Poppycock – Footnote – Feminine Weapon (The Chapter Four)

***

Decor…

Star Panel: Brixley – Star Wall Plank (IDK)

Art: Silentsparrow – Eclipse Art (IDK)

Stool: Fancy Decor – Constellation Stool – Gunmetal/Black (IDK)

Kitties: Katat0nik – Happy Kitty Doll – Dark and Jareth (Kawaii Project)

Jellyfish: Half-Deer – Jewel Jellybells (Collabor88)

Crows: Dead Center – Watching Crows (marketplace)

Lotus Flowers: {anc} – Fish Shop Daughters – Lotus Dark

***

Event Details…

IDK: Open until 10th July – websiteflickr

We Roleplay: Open until 30th June – websiteflickr

The Arcade: Open until 30th June

The Chapter Four: Open until 25th June

The Kawaii Project: Open until 10th July

Collabor88: Open until 6th July

Color Me Cute: Open until 4th July

The Conquest: Opens 19th June

Standard

Leave a Reply

