130615-Orphne

I spent a long time today looking at Greek mythology sites, it’s a subject that fascinates me, it’s weird and wonderful and really gets my imagination going. It started with me wanting a name for my post today and four hours later I was totally immersed, oh well, weekends are for this type of thing, right?

Anyway, on to the good stuff, plenty more from We Love Roleplay to show you. My outfit is called Hekate, by deviousMind and includes the skirt, top and chain necklace. The skirt and top come in sheer and solid versions depending how much you want to show, I love the chains on this outfit, it’s so well done. I’m wearing the gold version but it also comes in Midnight.

I’m wearing the Little Imp wings and horns by Souzou Eien, they’re the small gold horns in the picture, they come with a colour change hud which I love, there’s also a tail in the set which I’m not wearing here because I wanted to show off the Bone Tail by Cerberus Xing. I don’t often wear tails but this one is pretty cool, it comes with a hud to adjust the movement.

My large front horns (can’t believe I’m wearing three sets of horns today, where will it end?) are the Scythe Horns by Trap which come in several colours, I am of course wearing the black! They have a colourful glow on them which you can edit to change the colour, these originally had a red glow but I toned it down to grey to match the rest of the outfit.

Last but not least I want to mention the amazing Mohawk Head Armor by Pure Poison. I love this piece so much, incredibly detailed and warrior-like. I didn’t bother trying to wear hair with this as I think it looks much cooler without, the long flowing tails at the back take the place of hair here.

So after all that surely you don’t need any more reasons to get over to We Love Roleplay?

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Coco – Doll Bodysuit – Black Pattern, Doll Head 001V, Monster Limbs Nude

Eyes: Clemmm – Cabin Eyes – Snow

Headpiece: Pure Poison – Mohawk Head Armor – Black (We Roleplay)

Head Jewels: Keystone – Mirran – Gold/Onyx

Horns 1: Trap – Scythe Horns – Black (We Roleplay)

Horns 2: Souzou Eien – Little Imp Horns (We Roleplay)

Horns 3: Clemmm – Unkin Horns

Outfit: deviousMind – Hekate – Gold (We Roleplay)

Wings: Souzou Eien – Little Imp Wings (We Roleplay)

Tail: Cerberus Xing – Bone Tail – Silver (We Roleplay)

Dragon: Half-Deer – Solstice Dragons – Smolder (The Arcade)

Pose: Ma Vie – Just Stand 09

***

Decor…

Shelves: Vagabond – Aja’s Bookshelf – Dark (uber)

Trunk: Soy – OSC – Old Metal Trunk (The Arcade)

Bird: Schadenfreude – Windup Kiwi (The Arcade)

Clock: Junk – Floor Clock (The Arcade)

Moon & Stars: Nomad – Amore – Moon & Stars (The Arcade)

Flowers: {anc} – Hatsuyume – Flower Branch – Gold (The Arcade)

Bottled Candle: Envisage Limitless – Hanging Bottled Candles (We Roleplay)

***

Event Details…

We Roleplay: Open until 30th June – websiteflickr

Uber: Open until 23rd June

The Arcade: Open until 30th June

Orphne

Image

Leave a Reply

