110615-The Secrets of Pegasoi

Come, she said…. I can show you things you can’t even imagine…

Some more beauties from We ❤ Roleplay for you today. My stunning dress is Octavia by Les Encantades, I love the drapes and folds of this design and the jewelled waist sets it off so nicely. Another thing I like about it is that it’s short enough to wear with flat shoes without your toes poking through, it’s the perfect length!

Speaking of shoes, my lovely flats are by Pure Poison for the current round of Uber. I’m wearing the gold colour and I think they go with the dress wonderfully.

My hair is by Entwined at We ❤ Roleplay and the striking headpiece is by Zibska, part of the Fiachra set which comes with a colour change hud. I’m also wearing the Lina rings by ieQED to complete the look.

Location: Pegasoi

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.3

Head: Lelutka – Stella

Eyes: Buzzeri – Elysium Eyes – Ice

Lashes: Arise – Eyelashes No 3

Ears: Mandala – Simple Elf Ears

Appliers: The Skinnery – London – Champagne (The Chapter Four)

Hair: Entwined – Caroline  (We Roleplay)

Headdress: Zibska – Fiachra (We Roleplay)

Dress: Les Encantades – Octavia – Olive (We Roleplay)

Rings: ieQED – Lina Rings (We Roleplay)

Shoes: Pure Poison – Yalla Flats – Gold (uber)

Pose: Marukin – Jewellery-Lips Closeup Series 04 (Collabor88)

***

Event Details…

We Roleplay: Open until 30th June – websiteflickr

The Chapter Four: Open until 25th June

Uber: Open until 23rd June

Collabor88: Open until 6th July

Secrets of Pegasoi

Image

Leave a Reply

