Only moonlight’s kiss shall awaken me…

21.05.15 - Only moonlight's kiss shall awaken me...

So I finally caved in and bought one of the Lelutka mesh heads yesterday, I went with Stella after a lot of deliberation. I’ve been toying with the idea for a while but I’ve been seeing some really nice appliers come out lately and think now is a good time to start playing around with one. I had a lot of concerns about wearing one of these, I won’t go into them all here, instead, read Alisa’s post because she pretty much sums up how I’ve been feeling about it.

Anyway, I saw YS&YS’ fantasy appliers for The Fantasy Collective and decided that was the one for me, I’m so pleased with the results! The appliers are available in three fantasy tones, I’m wearing Vamp here. Each comes with several makeup options which you can mix and match for plenty of variety in looks.

Once I’d settled on that I decided to do a kind of vampire themed photo using the wonderful new wearable by Boudoir, the Sleeping Beauty Coffin. It’s draped in gorgeous roses and comes in a pink version as well as the red used here.

The gown I chose is the Mors Gown by Cila for The Secret Affair, the red is wonderfully rich and complements the coffin and roses beautifully.

Location: Ippos

***

I’m wearing…

Body: Maitreya – Mesh Body Lara V3.3

Head: Lelutka – Stella

Appliers: YS&YS – Ginny – Fantasy – Vamp Tone (The Fantasy Collective)

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Fresh Mess (Shiny Shabby)

Horns: Katat0nik – Pierced Horns (IDK)

Blindfold: Boom – Last Goodnight Satin Blindfold – Red

Necklace: Alegria – Dragon Scale Necklace – Silver (The Secret Affair)

Gown: Cila – The Mors Gown – Red (The Secret Affair)

Bracelets: Kibitz – Chara Bangles – Silver (The Fantasy Collective)

Coffin: Boudoir – Sleeping Beauty Coffin – Red Roses

Crows: Dead Center – Wearable Crows (marketplace)

***

Decor…

Rugs: Zerkalo – Persian Rugs (We Roleplay)

Chair: keke – Gustavo Dark Chair (Kustom 9)

Crows: Dead Center – Watching Crows (marketplace)

Moon & Stars: keke – The sky is the limit – stars, moon RARE

Candle Pillar: Ravenghost – Requiem – Medium Pillar Stand (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

Mirror: Reverie – Venus Principle – Harker Broken Mirror – Pure (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

Cage with Candles: Cheeky Pea – Oiseau es Chandelles

***

Event Details…

The Fantasy Collective: Open Now!!! – websiteflickr

IDK: Open until 10th June – websiteflickr

The Secret Affair: Open until 14th June – website – flickr

We Role-Play: Open until 31st May – websiteflickr

Fantasy Gacha Carnival: Open now!!

Shiny Shabby: Open Now!!!

Kustom 9: Open until 10th June

New TFC Logo - Updated 5_5_2015idk_logo_greyTSA LogoWeLoveRoleplayTextureLogo

Standard

Leave a Reply

