Ritual

05.05.15 - Ritual

I have a ton of fabulous stuff to show you today from We ❤ Roleplay, Oneword, Totally Top Shelf and The Home Show!

First up, We ❤ Roleplay’s birthday round is an absolute cracker! Items I’m wearing from the event are Wimey’s Starry Night Gown, I love the big bold belt on this one! it comes in lots of colour options and with a hud to change the skirt and belt colour too! My cuffs are also by Wimey.

My shoulders are part of aisling’s Hierophant set which also includes a dress and collar. You’ve seen the Plaid Vest by The Forge before in an earlier post but I love it a lot so it’s having another outing! I’m also wearing Clemmm’s Cabin Eyes which are super creepy, I love Clemmm’s eyes so much I’m building up quite a collection now!

From Totally Top Shelf I’m wearing Distorted Dreams’ lovely headpiece, Brilliant Shadow and the crown from MA’s Fairy Princess set which you’ve also seen before in another post. I’ve also used the fabulous masks from Chimeric Arts to decorate my statues!

I’m really loving Oneword’s Darkness theme this month, Lost Junction’s statue is making another appearance, and I’ve used a pose and butterflies prop by Mien, the set is called Dark Wings and the poses are lovely!

From The Home Show I’ve used Half-Deer’s Twinkle Branches in black, they come in lots of other colours and in straight versions, held by the statues here, and forked which I’ve used in the water. I’ve also used Fancy Decor’s Star Light, Star Bright decor in silver.

Last but not least I want to mention the Wings Couture II accessory by No. 7, which is the little floating wings around my chest and shoulders, the accessory comes with a colour change hud so I was able to choose red gems on black wings to match perfectly with the rest of my outfit, so pretty! It’s available at The Instruments now.

Location: home

I’m wearing…

Body: Coco – Doll Body, Doll Head 001V, Monster Limbs Nude

Eyes: Clemmm – Cabin Eyes – Snow – Concave (We ❤ Roleplay)

Hair: Olive – The Chelo Hair (The Dark Style Fair 2)

Headpiece: Distorted Dreams – Brilliant Shadow – Red (Totally Top Shelf)

Crown: MA – Fairy Princess – Black (Totally Top Shelf)

Shoulders: aisling – The Hierophant – Red (We ❤ Roleplay)

Chest Piece: The Forge – Plaid Vest – Black (We ❤ Roleplay)

Accessory: No. 7 – Wings Couture II (The Instruments)

Dress: Wimey – Starry Night Dress – Red (We ❤ Roleplay)

Cuffs: Wimey – Purest Branch Cuffs – Hematite (We ❤ Roleplay)

Pose & Butterflies Prop: Mien – Dark Wings (Oneword)

***

Decor…

Statues: Lost Junction – Reaching for Redemption Statue (Oneword)

Masks: Chimeric Arts – Angel Mask Left & Right (Totally Top Shelf)

Branch Lights: Half-Deer – Twinkle Branch – Black (The Home Show)

Star Light: Fancy Decor – Star Light, Star Bright – Silver (The Home Show)

***

Event Details…

We Role-Play: Open until 31st May – websiteflickr

Totally Top Shelf: Open until 22nd May – websiteflickr 

Oneword: Open until 15th May – website flickr

The Home Show: Open until 31st May – websiteflickr

The Dark Style Fair 2: Open until 31st May

The Instruments: Open until 23rd May

Oneword Logo 2015 Home Show 2015 TopShelf logo WeLoveRoleplayTextureLogo

Standard

Leave a Reply

