Magick

09.02.15 - Magick

I’m still wading through all the amazing items I picked up at this round of We ❤ Roleplay! I had to have this headpiece as soon as I saw it, so unusual and striking, just the sort of thing I go for. My choker is by Pure Poison and also available at the event. It’s beautifully detailed and textured, perfect for my dark and mysterious look!

Location: China

Body: Coco – Doll Bodysuit Black Pattern, Monster Limbs Nude, Doll Head 001V

Eyes: S0ng – Anim – Blue Eye

Lashes: Lovely Alien – Starry Lashes (marketplace)

Headpiece: Miamai – Claustra Headpiece – Runes (We ❤ Roleplay!)

Horns: Cerberus Xing – Hundred Chain Horns – Black

Choker: Pure Poison –  Valeria Necklace (We ❤ Roleplay!)

Necklace: May’s Soul – Black Chain Necklace

Bracelets: Pure Poison – Stacked Bracelets – Black & Silver

Crow: May’s Soul – Satan Crow **gacha item**

Pose & Orb: Cheeky Pea & Bang! – Mage with White Orb (We ❤ Roleplay!)

Standard

Leave a Reply

