Scales & Feathers

I downloaded the Black Dragon viewer today on a whim and these are the first pictures I’ve taken on it. I really like the interface and how clean the viewer looks and everything looks really pretty. I have struggled with the graphics settings e.g. shadows as it’s not as immediately obvious as Firestorm which setting does what (or maybe that’s just me?).

I’m going to stick with it for a little bit and see how it goes, if anyone uses this viewer and can help me out with some tips for the graphics settings that would be fab 🙂

29.12.14 - Scales and Feathers

29.12.14 - Scales and Feathers

Location: Sarawak

Avatar: Coco – Doll Head 001V, Doll Bodysuit Black Pattern, Monster Limbs Nude

Headdress: Pure Poison – Loraine Headdress (We ❤ Roleplay!)

Tiara: Dirty Stories – Metal Tiara – Black

Horns: Junbug – Wild Thing Horns – Black *gacha item*

Face Armor: Pure Poison – Magic Armor – Black

Shoulders: Axix – Savel Shoulders – Black & Silver (Tales of Fantasy)

Skirt: Pixicat – Pleated Skirt – Shade

Poses: my own

Standard

Leave a Reply

