I Destroy

I love the Spencer Museum of Art. I can spend ages just watching the Petrovsky Flux collapse and rebuild, it never gets old and always puts a smile on my face 🙂

19.11.14 - I Destroy

Location: Spencer Museum of Art

Avatar: Coco – Doll Bodysuit – Black Pattern, Doll Head 001V, Monster Limbs – Nude

Eyes: S0ng – Yuki – Moon Eye (Kustom 9)

Hair: Moon – Dot (Kustom 9)

Hat: Baiastice – Dahlia Hat – Black (Uber)

Shoulders: Zibska – Aproxima (The Secret Affair)

Harness & Cuffs: Haste – Moon Harness & Cuffs – Black (The Secret Affair)

Belt: The Muses – Empress – Belt (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

Shorts: Fashionably Dead – Lace Shorts – Black

Pose: my own

Standard

2 thoughts on “I Destroy

Leave a Reply

